Tuesday, December 05, 2006

Former military commander, new Pertamina chairman

Government appoints former military commander general (ret) Endriartono as the new president commissioner for the state-owned oil and gas company PT Pertamina replacing Martiono Hadianto. President SBY scored another victory over Vice President Jusuf Kalla? Besides Endriartono, another new member of Pertamina's board of commissioner is Irnanda Laksanawan, currently officer at the state-owned enterprises minister. Umar Said, Muhammad Abduh, and Maizar Rachman (former OPEC governor) are maintained as other members. No detail explanation available on why Martiono is replaced. Read full report on Endriartono & Irnanda's profiles.

Labels: , , ,



Anonymous Anonymous said...

has this blog become a subscription only service now ? why are there a number of posts with nothing in it, thanks Yosef

December 06, 2006 5:38 AM  

Post a Comment

<< Home