Sunday, December 17, 2006

Congrats to fellow journalists

Congratulations! For all the winners of Adiwarta Sampoerna, journalistic award sponsored by PT HM Sampoerna Tbk, the largest cigarette producer. Four journalists from Tempo win the awards for various categories. That's awesome. I know two of them, Metta Dharmasaputra (my colleague when he worked for Bisnis Indonesia) and Heri Susanto (great economic writer). While I don't know the selection criteria, I believe these guys have good integrity. I could only say all the best, don't let the smoke gets in your eyes, and keep on good journalism!




Post a Comment

<< Home